Exercise № 1

Master
your planning!

Exercise! Why?

Because it’s worth it!

.

What is OPTANO?

The Facts

Set the focus and take a picture!

You may regard complexity as an opponent of planning – but that would be a great shame! Our campaign for more decisiveness proves that smart planning actually embraces complexity.

In our 10 exercises you will discover just how much fun it can be to find an elegant solution to problems involved in business decisions. Even when business is changing rapidly.

Our units give you food for thought, invite you to discuss and play along. That’s how it should be because the need for sound decisions and trained decision-makers is immense!

Unit 1

Mastering your planning means embracing complexity. Are you interested in a change of perspective?

Go to unit

Unit 2

Do you want to plan yourself or have something planned for you? How you can lessen the burden yet still hold all the cards.

Go to unit

Unit 3

Evolution and/or revolution? Ideas on how to get your project off to a good start.

Go to unit

Unit 4

Filtering the important from the unimportant? Does that work with complexity? You bet it does!

Go to unit

Unit 1

Unit 1:
Embracing complexity

Understanding planning,
learning to love complexity

Training goal

Changing the perspective!

 There comes a point when complexity in business planning processes can neither be avoided, delegated nor simplified. This is where our first exercise comes in: Change your perspective! Acknowledge that complexity is always there. It is constant and you should welcome it as a challenge. The more intelligently you manage it, the more fun you will have with it and the more evident the brilliance of your solution will be.

Just because procedures are complex doesn’t mean that their solution has to be complicated. OPTANO, with its OR-based solutions, has decided to work with complexity, not against it. Work with it, get a feel for it, and your planning will lead to more decisiveness.

Complexity cases

The human mind is based on a trial and error concept. People make their decisions based on the experiences they have made. This creates domain knowledge and thus dependency on others. Here, OPTANO poses the question: How can technology lessen or head off the far-reaching impact of “trial and error”?

Complexity arises due to a web of connections and, at times, very different relations and mutual dependencies. Trying to put all these into one distinct image is an insurmountable task. OPTANO asks whether and how we can consider interdependencies without putting a strain on the planning level.

Humans are not able to process and handle a lot of very diverse information all at once and produce satisfactory results. This has been proven often enough. Complexity involves a number of decisions which a person cannot possibly assess at the same time. OPTANO calculates simultaneously and finds elegant mathematical solutions which extend your range of decisions.

If a perfect system exists, then only in a perfect world. That would be a pity as it would mean that the world wouldn’t change anymore. Spot the error! OPTANO challenges the lack of dynamics in so-called perfect systems and finds adaptable solutions, which are almost perfect, regarding the task to be solved.

Essence

“Just because procedures are complex doesn’t mean that their solution has to be complicated”

Task

Discuss your most complex challenge with others!

Discover the joy of complexity and share it with others. Which planning challenges have you faced? What was your most fascinating optimization project? Have you worked with OR technology before?

We want to discuss this with you in our social media channels. We want to know your opinion – and so do others!

Unit 2

Unit 2:
Prioritizing

Do you want to plan yourself?
Or do you want to have something planned for you?

Training goal

Be self-sufficient!

Which is why, in our second unit, we ask: Do you still want to perform optimized-based planning yourself or are you thinking of outsourcing it? The more decisions other people make for you, the more dependent you will become.  Even though outsourcing means that you are unburdening your own system, bear in mind that you are also increasing your dependency on external providers.

In an agile process you benefit from a unique OR tool which belongs on your premises, translates your requirements into reasonable/understandable calculations while it provides capacity for new tasks at the same time. That means that the best of all the possible preliminary decisions are placed in your hands. Assessments and strategic considerations are – and will be – your own decisions, but they are faster, more elegant and more effective.

Essence

»The more decisions other people make for you, the more dependent you will become. Independence and decisiveness go hand in hand.«

Sidekick

For us, mathematics is a means to an end. We conceal the actual calculation and display the analysis in a graphically clear and concise form.

Unit 3

Unit 3:
Paving the way for change

Evolution
and/or
Revolution

Training goal

Make a start!

A pinhole camera or a smartphone camera – the difference between the two has been distinctly marked by the developmental leaps from one technology to the other. How abrupt or gradual such a development phase can be, depends on whether it is an evolutionary or revolutionary process.  Are there any cultural, economic or technical drivers which trigger this developmental leap?

This analogy brings us to the following question in unit 3: which changes in your company are the driving forces that trigger inspiration in your OR project? What are the technical basis and data quality like? Are there barriers to be overcome? Is transparent planning a common goal? Is your team ready for the next developmental leap?

As long as you make a start, the second step can also be the first. The amazing thing about an OPTANO project is that you can start at any time and your initial objective can be whatever you want it to be. And just in case we forgot to mention – all you need to do is contact us.

Essence

»As long as you make a start, the second step can also be the first.«

Digression

How (r)evolutionary
is a camera?

A short digression full of correct points in time

The cine camera (1) renders the glass plate (0) obsolete and photography becomes mobile. With the single-lens reflex camera (2) the perspective is clear, the result can be anticipated in the viewfinder. As this technology is supported by electronics, the camera becomes highly reactive. Thanks to its automatic focus (3) of refined lens technology and light exposure options, it (the camera) assumes the role of a second pair of eyes. In turn, the digital camera (4) frees the process from the use of films and thus from exposure to chemicals and downstream production processes in order to put the photo on paper. Now everything becomes smaller, more compact and faster. In the smartphone (5), photography gradually merges with communication, not least by extending the motion picture (6), the scanner function with photo recognition (7), its deployment in Augmented Reality (8), the connection to modern methods of communication and image interpretation (9). Seeing blends with thinking. If we bring drone technology (10) into the equation, then camera technology has reached its next evolutionary step.

Task

Optimization
for beginners

Quite simply because it’s good for you: Optimize your water intake! How do you go about it? Build it up gradually or down 3 liters in one? Do you put a bottle on your desk at work, next to your bed or on the dining table? Do you write short reminders on post-its or put a reminder in your electronic calendar? Do you download an app?

What else do you need to do to pursue your goal?

Unit 4






Unit 4:
Agility

Filtering the important
from the unimportant.

Training goal

Challenging productively!

What is more important? The screws that hold the camera together or the lens that actually enables the camera to function at all? Even if the answer appears to be evident, very different results can come together depending on the problem, the role, the task and the goal.

Here in unit 4 we will discuss a core aspect of the agile working methods in OR projects: Regular challenging belongs to critical self-distance, the strength of agile systems. Failing to challenge current and target values prevents an adaptive system from developing.

Within the transparency of a complex process which lies in individual pieces before you, the team decides which ones are important and which ones we can do without. It is only when we see these pieces joined together that we can detect the weak points and see what we can dispense with. The problem becomes smaller and can be customized.

An important message can be taken from our first exercise: the agile procedure is ideal for complex tasks because it filters the important from the unimportant. OPTANO has worked agilely from the first hour of its existence because we are convinced this is the right way to go.

Essence

»Regular challenging belongs to critical self-distance, the strength of agile systems. Failing to challenge current and target values prevents an adaptive system from developing.«

Digression

Manifesto for agile
software­ development

We are finding better ways to develop software by doing it ourselves and helping others to do it. Because of this we have learned to appreciate the following values:

more individuals and interaction rather than processes and tools
→ than more efficient software rather detailed documentation
→ more cooperation with the client rather than contract negotiations
more reaction to change rather than compliance with a plan

This means that, although we think the values on the right are important, we value those on the left even more.

Kent Beck • Mike Beedle • Arie van Bennekum • Alistair Cockburn • Ward Cunningham • Martin Fowler • James Grenning • Jim Highsmith • Andrew Hunt • Ron Jeffries • Jon Kern • Brian Marick • Robert C. Martin • Steve Mellor • Ken Schwaber • Jeff Sutherland • Dave Thomas

Source: http://agilemanifesto.org/iso/de/manifesto.html

Task

Importance
belongs on the list!

As a warm-up exercise, compile a list of your daily tasks and experiences. Sort them out starting with the most important and ending with the least important.

In step 2 repeat the procedure for your company or department. Interesting, isn’t it? Basically, you have just run through a warm-up exercise from our project initiation workshop.

Would you be interested in attending one of our workshops? Then call or e-mail us for more info. We promise you won’t be disappointed!

Homework № 1

The Sisyphus Challenge

Show original image

Prizes

Terms and Conditions of Participation

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

Homework № 1: How many parts are in the image?

Finally! Homework that you actually enjoy doing! As mathematicians and software engineers, we love solving puzzles. This is why we would like you to solve a little brain teaser at the end of each exercise.

Guess how many individual parts are in the original photo.

Tip: cabel connected parts also count as an individual part (And here’s another small task: Did you count the parts? How long did it take you and how did you go about it?).

Send us the right answer using the contact link below. Please include your first and surname as well as your address and telephone number.

Send your answer

Prizes

1st Prize:

A photoshoot styled on our campaign

If your name is drawn, you will have the opportunity to choose a theme of your choice for your personal photoshoot. It can be your hobby, a business issue, whatever you want. The only condition is that it is complex enough and fits on a 1x1m table. The photoshoot will take place in Bielefeld, Germany. Travel expenses within Germany as well as an overnight stay in a hotel are included in the prize.

2nd – 5th Prizes:

A hardback edition of  »Things Come Apart.« by McLellan

6th – 10th Prizes:

Game »Die Kunst Aufzuräumen«

Legal Notice:

Dissembled objects will not be reassembled. Further technical agreements concerning the photoshoot will be clarified with you in advance. The photo shoot will take place in Bielefeld. The winner and OPTANO will be assigned the rights to the finished product once the negatives have been handed over.

Legal Announcement

Conditions of Participation

This competition isn’t just for glory and prestige! Our first prize is a photoshoot in the style of our campaign. Conditions: You correctly answer all 10 of our fairly mind-boggling questions in our Exercise! Campaign. You can follow our campaign in our newsletter which you will receive as soon as a new exercise is online.

The competition closes in herbst 2020.

Show Terms and Conditions

Your answer

Send your right answer to us!

Send the right answer including your contact details such as first and surname, address and telephone number by using the reply form below.

We only use the E-mail address you provide us in order to reply to you. We undertake not to forward your details to third parties except in the case of judicial orders. Details such as first and/or surnames as well as titles are provided on a voluntary basis and are only used by us to address you personally. More information on this can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Exercise № 1

Planung
erobern!

Exercise! Wozu?

Weil es sich lohnt!

.

Was ist OPTANO?

Die Faktenlage

Fokus setzen und ein Bild machen!

Sie können Komplexität als Gegnerin von Planung verstehen – aber das wäre schade! Unsere Kampagne für mehr Entscheidungsstärke tritt den Beweis an, dass gute Planung Komplexität umarmt.

Entdecken Sie in unseren 10 Exercises, den Spaß daran, eine elegante Lösung für Probleme in unternehmerischen Entscheidungsfragen zu erarbeiten, auch und gerade dann, wenn sich Business rasant verändert.

Unsere Units geben Denkanstöße, laden zum Diskutieren ein und Mitspielen. Gut so, denn der Bedarf an starken Entscheidungen und trainierten Entscheidern ist riesengroß!

Unit 1

Planung erobern, bedeutet Komplexität umarmen. Interesse an ein wenig Perspektivwechsel?

Zur Unit springen

Unit 2

Selber planen oder planen lassen? Wie Sie sich entlasten und das Heft in der Hand behalten.

Zur Unit springen

Unit 3

Evolution und/oder Revolution? Gedanken zum richtigen Einstieg in Ihr Projekt.

Zur Unit springen

Unit 4

Das Wichtige vom Unwichtigen trennen? Geht das mit Komplexität zusammen? Und wie das geht!

Zur Unit springen

Unit 1

Unit 1:
Komplexität umarmen

Planung verstehen,
Komplexi­tät lieben lernen.

Trainingsziel

Perspektive verändern!

Ab einer gewissen Größenordnung lässt sich Komplexität in planerischen Geschäftsprozessen nicht einfach umgehen, wegdelegieren oder vereinfachen. Unsere erste Übung: Verändern Sie Ihre Perspektive! Begreifen Sie: Komplexität ist immer da. Sie ist eine Konstante, die Sie als Herausforderung umarmen dürfen. Je klüger Sie sie managen, umso mehr Spaß werden Sie entwickeln und umso mehr zeigt sich die Brillanz Ihrer Lösung.

Dass Vorgänge komplex sind, bedeutet nicht, dass sie kompliziert gelöst werden müssen. Mit seinen OR-basierten Lösungen hat OPTANO sich entschieden, nicht gegen Komplexität zu arbeiten, sondern mit ihr. Arbeiten Sie mit, lassen Sie sich ein und Ihre Planungen werden zu mehr Entscheidungsstärke führen.

Komplexitätsfallen

Menschliches Denken ist auf Versuch und Irrtum ausgelegt. Menschen entscheiden auf der Grundlage von Erfahrungen. Das schafft Domänenwissen und damit Abhängigkeit von Personen. Eine Frage, die OPTANO hier stellt: Wie kann Technologie weitreichende Folgen von »Trial und Error« abfedern oder vorwegnehmen?

Komplexität entsteht durch ein Geflecht von Zusammenhängen und mitunter höchstverschiedenen Beziehungen und gegenseitigen Abhängigkeiten. Sie in ein trennscharfens Bild bringen zu wollen, stellt uns Menschen vor eine nicht zu bewältigende Aufgabe. OPTANO fragt, ob und wie man Interdependenzen berücksichtigt, ohne die Planungsebene damit zu belasten.

Dass Menschen in der Lage sind, viele und vielgestaltige Informationen oder Aufgaben parallel und mit zufriedenstellendem Ergebnis ver- und bearbeiten können, ist hinreichend widerlegt. Komplexität bringt eine Vielzahl möglicher Entscheidungsoptionen mit sich, die ein Mensch unmöglich parallel bewerten kann. OPTANO rechnet parallel und findet elegante mathematische Lösungen, die Ihr Entscheidungsspektrum erweitern.

Wenn ein perfektes System existiert, dann in einer perfekten Welt. Das wäre traurig, denn es würde bedeuten, dass die Welt sich nicht mehr verändert. Finden Sie den Fehler! OPTANO hinterfragt die mangelnde Dynamik vermeintlich perfekter Systeme und findet anpassungsfähige Lösungen, die annähernd perfekt sind, bezogen auf die Aufgabe, die es zu lösen gilt.

Essence

»Dass Vorgänge komplex sind, bedeutet nicht, dass sie kompliziert gelöst werden müssen.«

Task

Diskutieren Sie Ihre komplexeste Herausforderung mit anderen!

Den Spaß an Komplexität entdecken und mit anderen teilen. Vor welchen planerischen Herausforderungen stehen Sie? Welches ist Ihr spannendstes Optimierungsprojekt? Haben Sie schon mit OR-Technologie gearbeitet?

Das möchten wir mit Ihnen auf unseren Social Media Kanälen diskutieren. Ihre Meinung interessiert uns und andere!

Unit 2

Unit 2:
Priorisieren

Selber planen
oder planen lassen?

Trainingsziel

Autark bleiben!

In unserer zweiten Unit stellen wir daher die Frage: Möchten Sie die zu optimierenden Planungen weiterhin selbst ausführen oder sie outsourcen? Abhängigkeit nimmt zu, je mehr Entscheidungen Andere für Sie treffen. Beim Outsourcing entlasten Sie zwar Ihr eigenes System, aber Sie steigern die Abhängigkeit vom Fremdanbieter.

Im agilen Prozess gewinnen Sie mit OR ein einzigartiges Werkzeug, das im Haus bleibt, Ihre Anforderungen in sinnvolle Rechenoperationen übersetzt und zugleich Kapazitäten für neue Aufgaben frei macht. D. h. die besten aller möglichen Vorentscheidungen werden in Ihre Hände gelegt. Bewertungen, Abwägungen und strategischen Überlegungen sind und bleiben Ihre Entscheidungen, aber schneller, durchdachter und effektiver.

Essence

»Abhängig­keit nimmt zu, je mehr Ent­schei­dungen Andere für Sie treffen. Un­abhängig­keit ist die An­wesen­­heit von Ent­schei­dungs­stärke.«

Sidekick

Mathematik ist für uns ein Mittel zum Zweck. Wir verbergen die eigentlichen Rechenoperationen und zeigen die Analyse in übersichtlich aufbereiteter Form.

Unit 3

Unit 3:
Veränderung anbahnen

Evolution
und/oder
Revolution

Trainingsziel

Anfangen!

Lochkamera oder Smartphone-Kamera, der Unterschied zwischen beiden wird durch die Entwicklungssprünge von der einen Technik zur anderen markiert. Wie abrupt oder kontinuierlich so ein Entwicklungsabschnitt verläuft, hängt damit zusammen, ob der Prozess evolutionär oder revolutionär verläuft. Gibt es kulturelle, wirtschaftliche oder technische Treiber als Auslöser eines Entwicklungssprungs?

Mit dieser Analogie kommen wir in Unit 3 zu der Frage, welche Veränderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen die Treiber sind, damit es in Ihrem OR-Projekt Klick macht: Wie ist es um die technische Basis und um die Datenqualität bestellt? Gibt es Barrieren, die zu überwinden sind? Ist transparente Planung ein gemeinsam formuliertes Ziel? Ist das Team bereit für den nächsten Sprung in der Entwicklung?

Solange man beginnt, kann auch der zweite Schritt, ein erster sein. Das großartige an einem OPTANO Projekt ist, dass Sie jederzeit und mit jeder Ausgangsfragestellung beginnen können. Müssen wir erwähnen, dass Sie uns dazu einfach ansprechen sollen?

Essence

»Solange man beginnt, kann auch der zweite Schritt ein erster sein.«

Exkurs

Wie (r)evolutionär
ist eine Kamera?

Kleiner Exkurs voller richtiger Zeitpunkte

Die Filmkamera (1) macht die Glasplatte (0) obsolet und das Fotografieren mobil. Mit der Spiegelreflexkamera (2) schärft sich die Perspektive, das Ergebnis wird im Sucher vorweggenommen. Indem diese Technik durch Elektronik unterstützt wird, wird die Kamera hochreaktiv, Sie wird dank Autofokus (3) ausgefeilter Objektivtechnik und diverser Belichtungsoptionen zum zweiten Auge. Die Digitalkamera (4) wiederum befreit den Prozess vom Film als Trägermaterial und damit von der Belichtung mit Chemie und nachgelagerten Produktionsprozessen zur Ausgabe des Bildes auf Papier. Jetzt wird alles kleiner und kompakter. Im Smartphone (5) verschmilzt das Fotografieren schließlich mit der Kommunikation, nicht zuletzt durch die Erweiterung zum Bewegtbild (6), die Scannerfunktion mit Bilderkennung (7), den Einsatz in Augmented Reality (8), die Anbindung an moderne Kommunikationswege und die Bildinterpretation (9). Das Sehen wächst mit dem Denken zusammen. Bezieht man Drohnentechnik (10) in die Betrachtung ein, erreicht die Kameratechnik ihre nächste evolutionäre Stufe.

Task

Optimierung
für Anfänger.

Einfach weil‘s gut tut: Optimieren Sie Ihren Wasserkonsum! Wie gehen Sie vor? Langsam steigern oder von jetzt auf gleich 3 Liter trinken? Stellen Sie sich eine Flasche an den Arbeitsplatz, ans Bett, auf den Esstisch? Schreiben Sie sich kleine Erinnerungszettel oder einen Reminder im elektronischen Kalender? Laden Sie eine App herunter?

Was ist außerdem nötig, damit Sie Ihr Ziel weiter verfolgen?

Unit 4






Unit 4:
Agilität

Das Wichtige vom
Un­wich­tigen trennen.

Trainingsziel

Produktiv hinterfragen!

Was ist wichtiger: Die Schrauben, die die Kamera zusammenhalten oder das Objektiv, dass die eigentlich Kamerafunktion überhaupt erst ermöglicht? So eindeutig die Antwort erscheint, je nach Fragestellung, Rolle, Aufgabe und Zielsetzung lassen sich doch sehr unterschiedliche Ergebnisse zusammentragen.

In der abschließenden Unit 4 besprechen wir einen zentralen Aspekt der agilen Arbeitsweise in OR-Projekten: Regelmäßige Hinterfragungen gehören zur kritschen Selbstdistanz, der Stärke agiler Systeme. Wird Ist und Soll nicht hinterfragt, wird ein lernendes System verhindert.

In der Überschaubarkeit des komplexen Prozesses, der zerlegt vor einem liegt, entscheidet das Team, welche Teile wichtig und welche entbehrlich sind. Erst in der Perspektive der Zusammenschau wird deutlich, wo Schwachstellen liegen und was verzichtbar ist. Das Problem wird kleiner, der Zuschnitt wird passender.

Eine wichtige Botschaft unserer ersten Exercise No.1: die agile Vorgehensweise ist die richtige für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen, weil sie Wichtiges von Unwichtigem trennt. OPTANO arbeitet seit der ersten Stunde agil aus Überzeugung.

Essence

»Regelmäßige Hinterfragung gehört zur kritischen Selbstdistanz, der Stärke agiler Systeme. Wird Ist und Soll nicht hinterfragt, wird ein lernendes System verhindert.«

Exkurs

Manifest für agile
Software­entwicklung

Wir erschließen bessere Wege, Software zu entwickeln, indem wir es selbst tun und anderen dabei helfen. Durch diese Tätigkeit haben wir diese Werte zu schätzen gelernt:

→ Individuen und Interaktionen mehr als Prozesse und Werkzeuge
→ Funktionierende Software mehr als umfassende Dokumentation
→ Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden mehr als Vertragsverhandlung
→ Reagieren auf Veränderung mehr als das Befolgen eines Plans

Das heißt, obwohl wir die Werte auf der rechten Seite wichtig finden, schätzen wir die Werte auf der linken Seite höher ein.

Kent Beck • Mike Beedle • Arie van Bennekum • Alistair Cockburn • Ward Cunningham • Martin Fowler • James Grenning • Jim Highsmith • Andrew Hunt • Ron Jeffries • Jon Kern • Brian Marick • Robert C. Martin • Steve Mellor • Ken Schwaber • Jeff Sutherland • Dave Thomas

Quelle: http://agilemanifesto.org/iso/de/manifesto.html

Task

Wichtigkeit
auf die Liste setzen!

Als Warm Up, erstellen Sie eine Liste Ihrer täglichen Aufgaben und Erlebnisse. Sortieren Sie! Das Wichtigste zuerst, das Unwichtigste zuletzt.

In Schritt 2 wiederholen Sie den Vorgang für Ihr Unternehmen bzw. Ihre Abteilung. Interessant, oder? Damit haben Sie im Prinzip eine Einstiegsübung aus unserem Projektanbahnungsworkshop durchgespielt.

Möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren wie Sie kostenneutral in so einen Workshop einsteigen können? Dann lohnt sich der Griff zum Telefonhörer oder zur Tastatur!

Homework № 1

Die Sisyphus Challenge

Original-Bild anzeigen

Gewinne und Preise

Teilnahmebedingungen

Newsletter abonnieren

 

Homework № 1: Wie viele Einzelteile sind im Bild?

Endlich mal Hausaufgaben, die Spaß machen! Weil wir als Mathematiker und Softwareingenieure Spaß an Tüfteleien haben, laden wir Sie zum Abschluss jeder Exercise dazu ein, ein kleines Denkspiel zu lösen.

Schätzen oder zählen Sie die Einzelteile, die im Original-Bild zu sehen sind.

Hinweis: kabelverbundene Teile zählen ebenfalls als Einzelteil. (Kleine Task am Rande: Wenn Sie gezählt haben, beobachten Sie wie lange Sie gebraucht haben, um fertig zu werden und wie Sie vorgegangen sind!)

Senden Sie die richtige Lösung unter Angabe Ihrer Kontaktdaten mit Vor- und Zuname, Adresse und Telefonnummer einfach über den nachstehenden Kontaktlink.

Lösung absenden

Gewinne und Preise

1. Preis:

Ein Fotoshooting im Stil unserer Kampagne.
Wenn Sie ausgelost werden, gewinnen Sie ein Fotoshooting zu einem Thema nach Ihrer Vorgabe, z.B. Ihrem Hobby oder einem Unternehmensthema. Voraussetzung ist, dass es komplex genug ist und auf einen Tisch von 1 x 1 m passt. Das Fotoshooting findet in Bielefeld statt. Eine Anreise aus Deutschland sowie eine Übernachtung im Hotel sind im Gewinn inbegriffen.

2. – 5. Preis:

Hardcover von »Things Come Apart.« von McLellan

6. – 10. Preis:

Spiel »Die Kunst Aufzuräumen«

Rechtliche Hinweise:
Demontierte Gegenstände werden nicht wieder montiert. Weitere, z.B. technisch bedingte Abstimmungen, werden im Rahmen der Bildumsetzung vorab mit Ihnen geklärt. Mit dem fertigen Motiv gehen Nutzungsrechte an Sie und an OPTANO über.

Rechtliches

Teilnahmebedingungen

Hier rätseln Sie nicht nur für Ruhm und Ehre! Unser Hauptgewinn ist ein Fotoshooting im Stil unserer Kampagne. Voraussetzung: Sie beantworten alle 10 mehr oder weniger kniffeligen Hausaufgaben unserer Homeworks zur Kampagne Exercise! korrekt. Am einfachsten können Sie unsere Kampagne über unseren Newsletter verfolgen, den wir Ihnen immer zusenden, sobald eine neue Exercise online ist.
Abgeschlossen wird das Spiel bis zum Herbst 2020.

Teilnahmebedingungen anzeigen

Lösung

Senden Sie die richtige Lösung an uns!

Senden Sie die richtige Lösung unter Angabe Ihrer Kontaktdaten mit Vor- und Zuname, Adresse und Telefonnummer einfach über das nachstehende Antwortformular.

Die von Ihnen angegebene E-Mail-Adresse wird nur für Antworten verwendet. Eine darüberhinausgehende Weitergabe an Dritte ist – abgesehen von etwaigen richterlichen Anordnungen – ausgeschlossen. Die Angaben von Vor- und/oder Nachname sowie Anrede sind freiwillig und dienen nur Ihrer persönlichen Ansprache. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.